OUVIER HEALTH FOUNDATION
Home BREED JUDGES EDUCATION
Judges Education PDF  | Print |

 

ABdFC National Specialty

Date

Location

Info

Contact

Thursday
October 30, 2014

Purina Farms
Gray Summit, MO

Seminar and Workshop Lee Calhoun
frontierbouv@sbcglobal.net


 

Regional Specialty Shows

Date

Location

Club

Contact

August 19-23, 2013
TBA American Dog Show Judges Advanced Institute eilks@gdinet.com
April 5, 2013 Birch Run, MI Bouvier des Flandres Club of Southeastern Michigan mibouvsecretary@gmail.com
April 19, 2013 Timmonium, MD Greater Washington Bouvier Club show@dcbouvier.org
May 23, 2013 Pomona, CA
Southern California Bouvier des Flandres Club potterpice@verizon.net
May 31, 2013 Boulder, CO Rocky Mountain Bouvier Club cheybouv@aol.com
June 7, 2013 Vallejo, CA Bouvier des Flandres Club of Northern California sdigiorno@yahoo.com
June 7, 2013 Wheaton, IL Northern Illinois Bouvier Club eilks@gdinet.net
July 20, 2013
(Pending)
Portland, OR Columbia Bouvier des Flandres Club Calmbouv@gmail.com


 

Committee

Committee Chairman Lee Calhoun CA 530.677.1616 frontierbouv@sbcglobal.net
Committee Member Marilyn Howard
MI 810.614.3817 ancestrialseeker@gmail.com
Committee Member Doug Johnson
CO 719.598.8227 bouvoes@aol.com


 

Breeder Judges

Nancy Eilks N. 5689 Highway S., Lake Mills, WI 53551 414.648.3192 eilks@gdinet.net
Sandi Goldman P.O. Box 302, Pocono Lake, PA 18347 570.646.4287 (no email)
Debbie Gschwender 3717 Brauer Rd., Oxford, MI 48341 248.628.1698 dlgish@aol.com
Rick Gschwender 3717 Brauer Rd., Oxford, MI 48431 248.628.1698 rggschwender@aol.com
Richard Lake 513 Leigh's Bay Rd., Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6K4 705.253.7753 sanrick@sympatico.ca
Jeannette Nieder RR 1 Box 251, Greenfield, NH 03047 603.547.2688 airdrie@myfairpoint.net
Marcia Proud 123 Silver Dollar Rd., Barnesville, GA 30204 770.358.6288 mjproud@att.net
David Raper 1718 Trinity Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607 919.851.9325 david_raper@bellsouth.net
Yvonne Savard 11568 197A St., Pitt Meadows, BC 604.465.1798 barbubouvier@shaw.ca


 

Mentors in addition to Committee members above

Updated 10/1/2013

Mentor Lee Calhoun CA 530-677-1616
916-712-9737(c)
frontierbouv@sbcglobal.net
Mentor Mariko Saum WA 360-437-0209
360-301-0502(c)
cobeauche@aol.com
Mentor Yvonne Savard BC, Canada 604-465-1798
778-231-1263(c)
barbubouvier@shaw.ca
Mentor Nancy Almgren MD 410-757-8610
410-533-8610(c)
hihat11@aol.com
Mentor Ed Blausten VA 804-798-7900
804-356-6200(c)
eblausten@blacknose.com
Mentor Nancy Eilks WI 920-650-2299
920-650-2299(c)
eilks@gdinet.com
Mentor Hal Wilmot AZ 480-457-8282
602-300-0211(c)
hdwilmot@gmail.com
Mentor Judith Abramsohn AZ 602-252-9304 judith@abramsohnlaw.com
Mentor Sue Vroom TX 626-523-6142 suevroom@centurytel.net
Mentor Sandi Lyon IL 815-885-2408
815-218-2183(c)
margauxbouviers@gmail.com
Mentor Marilyn Howard MI 810-614-3817 ancestrialseeker@gmail.com
Mentor Patricial L Murray MI 810-750-0697
810-423-9879(c)
imspecialbouviers@gmail.com
Mentor Judy McConnell AK 907-346-1929
907-360-3938(c)
sleepingladybouvier@hotmail.com
Mentor June Guide MO 417-794-0701
417-545-1168(c)
gwbouv@yahoo.com
Mentor Cheryl Calm OR 503-816-8670(c) calmbouv@gmail.com
Mentor Susan Digiorno CA 916-796-5399(c) sdigiorno@yahoo.com
Mentor Cynthia Thames CA 925-449-2114
925-784-5164(c)
monamiebouvs@aol.com
Mentor Judy Kasper CA 951-780-0719
951-743-7900(c)
951-780-0683(F)
sdigiorno@yahoo.com


Last Updated on Thursday, 06 March 2014 19:56