2018 Specialty Committees PDF  | Print |


The 2018 ABdFC National Specialty Committee Members are:

Show Chair Jerrie Thomen
Show Secretary Nancy Eilks
Hospitality Jerrie Thomen
Agility Susannah Feagin
Herding Kim Morissette
Carting Ann & Kate Shallert
Obedience/Rally Jean Nocilly
Trophy Chair Karen Florentine
Planning Guide Sandi Lyon
Ways and Means
Nancy Villwock
Auction Mychel Ankeny
Reservations Nancy Scott
RV Scott Anderson
Show Treasurer
Dayle Sullivan
Grooming Don Thames
Vendors Jerrie Thomen
Social Media/Advertising Mo Heronimous
Grounds Frank Dreyfus
Website Pilar Kuhn
Facebook Mo Heronimous
Last Updated on Friday, 15 June 2018 16:56